Professors

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfram Manzenreiter

Deputy Head

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-10

T: +43-1-4277-43806
wolfram.manzenreiter@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ina Hein, M.A.

Deputy Head

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-14

T: +43-1-4277-43805
ina.hein@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingrid Getreuer-Kargl

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-06

T: +43-1-4277-43804
ingrid.getreuer-kargl@univie.ac.at

Professor Emeritus

emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sepp Linhart

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-03

T: +43-1-4277-43802
sepp.linhart@univie.ac.at

Assistant Professors (postdoc)

Dr. Dr. Barbara Holthus

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-07

T: +43-1-4277-43817
barbara.holthus@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Ralph Lützeler

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-26

T: +43-1-4277-43811
ralph.luetzeler@univie.ac.at

Doctoral Candidates

Dipl.-Soz. Matthias Huber

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-30

T: +43-1-4277-43810
matthias_huber@univie.ac.at

Tamara Kamerer, Bakk. MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-30


Senior Lecturers / Contractual Lecturers

Mag. Dr. Megumi Maderdonner

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-11

T: +43-1-4277-43816
megumi.maderdonner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Bernhard Seidl

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-15

T: +43-1-4277-43813
bernhard.seidl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Yuka Tochigi

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-22

T: +43-1-4277-43815
yuka.tochigi@univie.ac.at

Lecturers

Mag. Eva Bachmayer

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien


Peter Fankhauser, BA MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Susanne Formanek

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien


Tamara Kamerer, Bakk. MA

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-30


Mag. Angela Kramer

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-33

T: +43-1-4277-43801
angela.kramer@univie.ac.at

Miwako Kubo, B.A.

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien
Room: 2K-O1-34


Mag. Christian Pernegger, Bakk.

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Isabelle Prochaska-Meyer

Spitalgasse 2, Hof 2 (Campus)
1090 Wien